top of page

Welcome!

If you have read my book and want to post a review, email me at bob@bobhadley.com and I will post your review here.

We allow for responses but understand this is a review of the BOOK and as such, it is imperative for you to have read the book to make fair comments. We will allow a comment or two from those who have not read the book, but this is not the place to debate issues and concepts raised in the book by people who have not read it and given the development presented in the book fair consideration.

I appreciate the opportunity to interact here and will look forward to a discussion of concepts raised in the book that I believe can change the theological landscape.

Bob


Featured Review
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page